770-500-F-I-R-E (3473) | info@ssusa.co

770-500-F-I-R-E (3473) | info@ssusa.co

SharpShooters Training Schedule

Our most up to date firearms safety and self/home defense training schedule. This page is updated at least weekly. (Updated: 08NOV2021)

November 2021 Training Schedule

Saturday, November 27

Sunday, November 28

Tuesday, November 30

December 2021 Training Schedule

Wednesday, December 1

Thursday, December 2

Sunday, December 5

Sunday, December 12

Friday, December 17

Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19

Tuesday, December 21

Sunday, December 26

Wednesday, December 29

Remember, if you’re a SharpShooters Member, you get 10% off of select training classes. Also, you can schedule private training sessions here.