(770) 500-3473 | info@ssusa.co

(770) 500-3473 | info@ssusa.co

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We love and appreciate all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
Here’s what our customers have to say on Google & Facebook.

SharpShooters USA IconSharpShooters USA

11261 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell

4.4 388 reviews

  • Avatar Stephan DeBow ★★★★★ a week ago
    WOW! We had a private event with Melissa and Glenn for our party of 7 today. They opened 1.5 hours early to accommodate our party and relatives in town from Germany on possibly the busiest day of the year. Melissa and Glenn were SAFE, … More amazing instructors and patient. They helped my 14 year old daughter go from a shaking hand at the start of the range time to safely, loading, chambering a round and firing comfortably down range on her own hitting target. We will be back again to see these kind, patient, professional people at SharpShooters! All the best! Stephan
  • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ a month ago
    Extremely competent guys and gals at this establishment, staff is extremely knowledgeable in all fields, and can help with any questions asked no matter the nature. I got helped by the gunsmith who again was super nice and got my rifle … More sorted with ease. Everyone had a smile on their face and was happy to help.
  • Avatar Jonathan Corona ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    been coming here since its inception- i usually am there every to every other weekend shooting- Maddy the instructor- amazing. She is very skilled and more importantly makes the wife want to shoot more and more. which is a great thing by … More itself. Become a member nad get 10% off purchases. Typically they also have a sale every couple months that knocks that price even lower. The ammo is actually decently priced.
    The one time I had an issue- they fixed it right then and there.
    I will continue to support and boast how great these cats are. also they got the silencer shop kiosk, makes life easier
  • Avatar Kristen ODell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tim was the range safety officer and he was wonderful with this new shooter! I would highly recommend going.
  • Avatar Chris Werner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My favorite place in Roswell. Purchased my second firearm here and got my parents to sign up for a membership. Thank you to everyone who helped us out yesterday and a huge thank you to Lake for helping me get the paperwork in order. The … More employees here are outstanding. THANK YOU!!!
  • Avatar Mark Zabilla ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Brought a firearm into the gunsmith, he was really friendly, fast, and accurate. What more can you ask for? 100% recommend this place.
  • Avatar Mayday McNay ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best gun store I’ve been to. Staff is savvy, knowledgeable, eager to help, and not too uptight to crack jokes. Prices are the best I’ve seen, a lot of products still sitting at the pre-covid cost. The gunsmith in particular is an unbeatable … More asset. I think his name is josh? Every time I do something dumb to a gun he fixes it in seconds and I leave smarter and happier than when I came in. These guys bend over backwards to help get people set up, whatever their needs are.
  • Avatar Lexi Brown ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional, respectful, and knowledgeable staff. I have nothing negative to say. I’m definitely coming back!
  • Avatar Ellis Bowler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been coming here for years and every single time I am welcomed with open arms and amazing employees. Their indoor range (and the rules that they have) are amazing. That ventilation system that they have is superb and clears that … More air very quick and well. The classes that they have are also top notch. They run them almost weekly and are incredibly informative. I can go on and on and on about why they are top tier, but I am lay and on mobile lol. If you are weary about coming here, dont be because they will take proper care of you and make sure that you are confident with what you do. Go and have a good time.
  • Avatar Wardell Williams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Son 20 purchased a rifle from sharp shooters and facility was very nice. Georgia just passed law that you don’t need a concealed carry permit. I’m not playing that game, I’ll be setting my wife and both of my young adult children son … More (20) daughter (21) for classes. I want them to respect the gun and understand how to use them safely. Also want everyone to be able to drive and wear concealed carry Georgia badge to identify to police so there’s no confusion on legality. The Williams Family
  • Avatar shiggy001 ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time visiting and had nothing but a great experience! Staff were all super friendly and helpful. My man Chuck (Range officer) made sure we had a good time and gave us pointers to help correct our form and execution. He also had us … More play the Chuck Challenge (patent pending). 😂
    Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a range.
  • Avatar Justin Hobbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to SharpShooters USA for the Jerry Lee fundraiser on Labor Day. It was my first time going to the range and i can say I’ll defiantly go back. The showroom had a great selection of products and the staff were professional and nice. … More The ranges were clean and taking care of. I live in Cartersville and will by pass a couple ranges to go an hour away to shoot from now on.

preloader