770-500-F-I-R-E (3473) | info@ssusa.co

770-500-F-I-R-E (3473) | info@ssusa.co

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We love and appreciate all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
Here’s what our customers have to say on Google & Facebook.

GOOD
369 reviews on
William Squires
William Squires
2022-01-29
best range in the area. clean, well maintained and aesthetically top notch facility. i just started here as a rookie shooter. the staff is knowledgable, friendly and happy to educate. great selection of top tier equipment. my favorite aspect is their TRAINING. the classes are the right length, speed, and content level for maximum uptake. Maddydawg’s skillbuilding classes have grown me from zero knowledge to a safe and adequate pistol shooter very quickly; her technique, teaching style, passion and aptitude make the learning easy, fun. I am constantly looking forward to the next class opportunity and any excuse to spend time training here.
Read more
Jennifer H
Jennifer H
2022-01-11
Came here to sell a gun with my husband. He came in with the action open so they would know it wasn’t loaded and they immediately stopped us. We did not own a case for the gun yet they tried to get us to buy one just so we can sell it. A bit over the top and not necessary and had someone immediately start walking towards us that was ready to stop us. Walked right out and will never be back.
Read more
Sean Burrows
Sean Burrows
2021-12-28
This is a VERY well run facility. I've had the pleasure of chatting with Kevin the other, as well as the manager Melissa, and one of their amazing instructors, Maddy. I look forward to visiting in a professional capacity, and teaching here soon!
Read more
Manuel Sanchez
Manuel Sanchez
2021-12-24
I came from Florida for the holidays. I saw this place on internet, great staff, better prices than FL. Definitely coming back one day
Read more
CRG - ROCA Capital
CRG - ROCA Capital
2021-12-07
Great place until one day a new Manager ego and lack of professionalism affected the company and lost a valuable customer. After buying several rifles and my wife's personal hand gun, we used to visit the range every week in family with my 2 kids(17 and 21yr old) and wife. One of the rifles did not had a carrying case and the employees were very aware of it, furthermore, they gave me a FLAG to place on the barrel to show the rifle was NOT loaded/empty while arriving/visiting the range. I was just waiting for the Rifle OEM case to be available to buy it. Most of the employees knew my family. Until that day. I arrived with my daughter, 2 rifles on case plus my ammo bag over me. My daughter had a rifle with the GLOWING ORANGE FLAG showing forward and RIFLE pointing to the ceiling. We entered to the store and this guy WITHOUT any name tag or ID coming almost running towards us making a huge drama and scene, yelling that we cannot enter without case, in a very rude manner took the rifle out of my daughters hands and said that we need to buy a case from the display wall if we want to enter. I asked who are you to came to me like that? he responded, "The Manager" and left. Well, the only reason we used to visited the range and spend our $$$ on this place was to relieved the business stress and that day our stress was even worst by someone who is no prepared and had NO manners or professionalism to deal with customers. Sharp Shooter USA, you just lost my business due to that manager.
Read more
Brian Conlon
Brian Conlon
2021-11-20
Great facility! Excellent instructors and gun range officers ! incredibly helpful with proper technique! Thank you Chuck!
Read more
Dardan Latifi
Dardan Latifi
2021-10-30
As a new shooter they really took the time to educate me and offer their services. I appreciate how welcoming the staff is. I love that the store is centered around safety and proper firearm handling. I’ve bought 3 guns from them now. Definitely the best range North of Atlanta
Read more
Brian Ottaviano
Brian Ottaviano
2021-10-23
Whether you just want to kill some paper or get advice from a a high level gun smith, Sharp Shooters is the place to be. Great atmosphere. Love seeing the new owner build bigger and better.
Read more
T.J. Thomas
T.J. Thomas
2021-10-21
Had a great time with a group of coworkers. Chuck the range officer was amazing and made us feel very welcomed and we had a fun safe time! Thanks Chuck!
Read more
shiggy001
shiggy001
2021-10-01
First time visiting and had nothing but a great experience! Staff were all super friendly and helpful. My man Chuck (Range officer) made sure we had a good time and gave us pointers to help correct our form and execution. He also had us play the Chuck Challenge (patent pending). 😂 Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a range.
Read more
EXCELLENT
324 reviews on
Ryan
Ryan
2022-02-03
recommends
Canceled IDPA matches because it “wasn’t profitable”. That’s interesting because, even if you’re a member, they charged you for each match. There are several other gun ranges (Georgia Firing Line, Governor’s Gun Club, and The Vault) that doesn’t charge match fees if you’re a member. Seems like SharpShooters is greedy! Also, I’ve found the customer service is better elsewhere. I won’t be going here again.
Read more
Ken Cross
Ken Cross
2022-01-29
recommends
Always a great range session
Read more
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2022-01-27
recommends
due to recent safety issues ( negligent weapons discharge inside the facility) and the sudden cancelation of all further IDPA Shooting events, I won't be going back. Safety should be #1
Read more
Ron Jones
Ron Jones
2021-12-29
recommends
Good times!! We had a blast!
Read more
Luciano Fernandez
Luciano Fernandez
2021-12-13
recommends
Liked the place so much I became a Member!
Read more
James Cee
James Cee
2021-10-28
recommends
10/10 staff, great range, and excellent selection
Read more
Josh Corday
Josh Corday
2021-10-28
recommends
Fantastic staff and range
Read more
Penny McClurkin Foster
Penny McClurkin Foster
2021-10-26
recommends
Convenient Location Convenient Hours of Operation Professional Staff - Very Knowledgeable Training
Read more
Bobby Schnurr
Bobby Schnurr
2021-10-02
recommends
Great Range, clean and well lighted. The staff is friendly and helpful. If you’re looking for a great place to shoot , this is it!
Read more
Miguel Lopez
Miguel Lopez
2021-09-28
recommends
Good service great products
Read more
preloader